Medlemsliste

Medlemmer

Sejlnr. Bådnavn Hjemhavn Medlem Telefon E-mail
D 1 Maja Roskilde Jan Ebert

Thomas Ebert

57616469

20679501

Thomas.Ebert.nov.com
D 2 Styrbjørn Hornbæk Claus Bruun 49703057 Kokbruun@mail.dk
D 3 Vores Båd Faaborg Anders Becket 40467989 anders@beckett.dk
D 4 James Last Helsingør Christian Becket 49709399  
D 5 Ninka Skælskør Jesper Vind-Andersen 20470906 Jesper@knurhane.dk
D 8 Sansara Assens Erik Kulavig 21226506 KLulavig@sdu.dk
D 9 Menuet Vedbæk Hans Jørgen Lund 25742000 Menuet@outlook.dk
D 10 Huginn Svanemøllen Søren Overbeck 22809684 Overbeck1907@gmail.com
D 11 Mira Vedbæk Leif Wagner Smitt 45884228  
D 12 Lola Hellerup Gisela & Keld Laumann Pedersen 39622463 Keld_lauman@yahoo.com
D 13 Albatros Rungsted Vibeke & Jørgen Bertelsen 41292298 vjberthelsen@gmail.com

 

D 14 Mikalina Onsevig Mogens & Mette Kopytko 54930401 mkop@post.tele.dk

 

D 15 Anne IV Rungsted Hans Helwigh 49709453 Hans.helwigh@gmail.com

 

D 16 Iris Svanemøllen Lisbeth Larsen 20493665 Larsen_beth@yahoo.dk
D 18 Calypso Juelsminde Jens Konradsen 22536841 Jens_lene@privat.dk

 

D 19 Frigg Svendborg Carsten Olsen 30422199 CarstenOlsen5700@gmail.com

 

D 21 Ellinor Skovshoved Christian Riis-Hansen 40259646 Christian@riis-hansen.com

 

D 22 Vanilla Skive Steen E Nielsen 97529369/

30239369

Steen.e.nielsen@gmail.com

 

D 23 Via Roskilde Christoffer Rutgersson   Christoffer.rutgersson@gmail.com

 

D 24 Øglen Falsled Keld Jaksland +35 389 225 7295 Keldjakslans@hotmail.com
D 25 Hippie Hornbæk Henrik Paulsen 40410935 h@paulsen.mail.dk
D 27 Josephine Kerteminde Claus Christensen 22989916 cc@autocom.dk

 

D 28 Oihonna Ebeltoft Charlotte Lytzen   Charlotte.lytzen@gmail.com

 

D 29 Trampa Svanemøllen Morten Rydahl 40170485 Mortenrydahl@hotmail.com

 

D 31 Valborg Marstal Lars Jepsen 62533233 Jepsenlars@mail.dk
D 32 Amalie Sundby kbh. Finn Hirshals 38866343 Finn@hirshals.dk
D 33   Taarbæk Michael Schwarz   Schwarz250@me.com
D 34   Middelfart Carsten Matthiesen   Carstenbak@hotmail.com

 

D 35 Tomtila Lynæs Leif Pedersen 47937597  
D 36 Pippi Skovshoved Søren Moesgård 60219901 Soren@moesgard.dk

 

D 38 Moana Rundsted Bent Stensgaard Madsen Susanne Alring 44952727 Susanne@Iring.dk

Bent@stensgaardmadsen.dk

 

D 39 So Long Langelinie Havn Knud Thybo 22618213 Knudthybo@gmail.com

 

D 41 Martha Vedbæk      
D 42 Kontor Århus Lars Thomsen 51263069 Lars.thomsen111@gmail.com

 

D 43 Rapanden Rasmus Egå Leif Tranborg 86179496 Leiftranborg@gmail.com

 

D 44 Cecilie Roskilde Bjarne E. Nielsen & Elisabeth Bentsen 46190075 /

26200075

Bjarne-e@mail.dk
D 45 Freelance Helsingør Dan Bork

Jesper Bork

49130920

26209803

Dan@danbork.dk

Jesper.t.bork@gmail.com

D 46 Scarlett Roskilde Søren Bøgild 29805868 Sboegild@gmail.com

 

D 47 Riv’katten Tårs Lars Kristensen 22671765 pap@fre.dk

 

D 51 Røjser Lynæs Kurt Jensen 47985608 / 21475608 Kurt-sejler@jensen.mail.dk

 

S 3 Samba Halmstad Göran Andersson +46 725 680 303 Asidixi@hotmail.com
Æresmedlemmer
Bådnummer Bådnavn Medlem Telefonnummer
D 1 Maja Jan Ebert 5761 6469

 

Passive medlemmer
Medlem Telefonnummer
Bent Lundberg Pedersen 5826 4502